Reviews

The image of rocket design

Spectrum Kratom values our customers opinions and love to hear feedback. Below are some of our customer reviews left over the past couple years! We pride ourselves on good customer service and providing high quality kratom.

Spectrum Kratom

A woman wearing glasses and a blue jacket.

really great customer service and informative employees. the quality of kratom is of a known and trusted source so you wont be getting any suspicious addictive additives.

Dil Avatar Dil
August 1, 2023

Cleanest Kratom around. Conor is very knowledgeable with this. Absolutely come here for if you need Kratom 100%.

Frankie Perezcano Avatar Frankie Perezcano
November 1, 2022

Conor is very friendly and cares a lot about the quality of his product. This is the spot to come if you want high quality Karatom.

Javier Perez Avatar Javier Perez
November 1, 2022

The guys here are super friendly and always greet you with a smile. Product is outstanding aswell.

Addison Edwards Avatar Addison Edwards
October 1, 2022

The place to go to for high quality Kratom hands down.

Harish Sharma Avatar Harish Sharma
November 1, 2022

Great product and prices. The team is very helpful and knowledgeable as well.

Bethaney Beck Avatar Bethaney Beck
September 1, 2021

I have to say the Quality Top Notch.. Great Customer Service Also reasonable prices. Also a very Knowledgeable Company.

Sal Alfieri Jr Avatar Sal Alfieri Jr
March 1, 2023

Awesome group of guys running the show. I have never experienced a more knowledgeable crew when it comes to kratom. Their store is how kratom should be sold. I wish they had more stores throughout the United States. Their product has saved my life and I’m sure the life of many others. Thank you for doing what needs to be done and opening up a store front.

Douglas McCollum Avatar Douglas McCollum
September 1, 2022

Best Kratom shop I’ve ever been to. Genuine, and friendly guys running this business who also have great knowledge about what they sell. For example they explained to me why the scale method for measuring powder is the best way to go. I had no idea of this information. It just shows they actually care about their costumers. Im definitely a loyal customer now.

Willis Slate Avatar Willis Slate
September 1, 2022

High quality products and great staff. If you have any question Conor is full of knowledge!

Chris Reed Avatar Chris Reed
October 1, 2022

Knowledgeable, friendly staff who are happy to tell you everything you need to know about Kratom. Customer appreciation discount and free shipping. My favorite Kratom store!

Jim R Avatar Jim R
March 1, 2023

Connor was a great help with my visit, he is very knowledgeable and knows what he’s talking about. Great quality and customer service! Will be returning for sure

Jesse Williams Avatar Jesse Williams
September 1, 2022

Its honestly the smartest option in terms of quality, safety, and convinience (with delivery as an option). Would definitely reccoment to a family or friend. Thanks a bunch.

Anthony Fuentes Avatar Anthony Fuentes
September 1, 2022

Been a customer for years and we like this store the best. Highly recommend!

Sheryl Johnston Avatar Sheryl Johnston
February 1, 2023

Always friendly, with a great product!!

Josh Olson Avatar Josh Olson
September 1, 2021

Good time were had. Very knowledgeable with their trade. Definitely coming back!!

Derrill Gifford Avatar Derrill Gifford
September 1, 2021

Awesome place! Superb customer service! I believe I met with connor, who was super friendly and knowledge! Product is A+++++. Felt at home with Spectrum! Super glad I switched from the other vendor around the way to you guys. Thanks a bunch guys see you on monday!!

Nathan Smith Avatar Nathan Smith
September 1, 2021

I highly recommend these guys because they are always very helpful and knowledgeable. Connor is a gem of an employee. I will never shop anywhere else.

Jean H. Avatar Jean H.
September 1, 2022

Best Kratom spot in SD county, hands down! Their Kratom is the highest quality I’ve found. All of it is lab tested, and they accept nothing but the purest Kratom. Conor is the best. He’s patient, kind, and very knowledgeable. He takes his time to ensure that you understand and are absolutely comfortable with Kratom before purchase. He even provided a reusable discount code for future purchases. Top notch Kratom AND customer service! Couldn’t ask for a better spot! 😀

Shawna Sullivan Avatar Shawna Sullivan
December 1, 2022

Great service Dylan was awesome, we will be back for sure!

Brian Myers Avatar Brian Myers
July 1, 2023

High Quality Kratom

Kratom Costs & Inflation

Good News With rampant inflation across the world, Kratom is no exception. Spectrum Kratom intends on maintaining our current margins for as long as possible.

Read More »

Prop 65 Warning

Timber Hawkeye – “You can’t calm the storm, so stop trying. What you can do is calm yourself. The storm will pass.†  While we

Read More »

Boost Your Kratom!

Theodore Roosevelt – “Do what you can, With what you have, Where you are”  Why settle for just OK? Rocket your Kratom experience to the

Read More »

Kratom and Cram

Ric Ocacek – “Secrecy is the enemy of efficiency, but don’t let anyone know it.” Earth spins at 1000 MPH while traveling at 67,000 MPH

Read More »